1 gym leader down, 7 more to go…

7 07 2011

Pokemon Pearl update!

  • I beat roark.
  • I have a new team I posted on my pokemon teams post.
  • My chimchar evolved (YAAY)
  • My shinx is lvl 14 which means i have what, 2 more lvls til it evolves?
  • BAD NEWS ALERT My Wifi only works with pokemon white so I can only trade from white… ;( SADNESS
  • I CAUGHT A BUNEARY LOL

I’m in Eterna Forest! Almost to the city! 😀

Oh yea and one more thing,

I’m gonna change that “about” page into my “pokemon white gts and friend code” page.

Nerdy the Ninja is OUT! PEACE!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

